Can I use my international driver's license?
Valid drivers licenses issued in your state or country is acceptable as well as international licenses.
Do I need insurance?
Yes, insurance is required by state law.
What are your age requirements?
You have to be at least 21 years of age.
Do you pick up and drop off customers?
If you are flying in to LAX, catch an Uber, Lyft or Taxi to our location, bring the receipt with you to get a refund.
Do you offer parking on site?
Yes, parking is available for $5.75 per day.
Do you deliver and pick up the vehicle?
Yes, we do provide these services for additional charges.
Do you deliver at the hotels?
Yes, we do deliver at hotels but customer needs to be present to sign your rental contract.
Road Assistance If you purchase our Roadside Service Assistance we will waive all, or a portion of the cost of a roadside assistance service call up to the amount of $400.00 per incident. You may purchase Road Assistance at $5.99 per rental day. Benefits include emergency road service towing, jump start, flat tire change, lockout service, and emergency fuel delivery.
Method of payment
What forms of payment do you accept?
You can pay cash, debit cards, checks, credit cards, or travel checks.
Can I use another persons credit card for renting a vehicle?
Yes, but the card holder must present themselves with proper i.d. to sign the rental contract, or authorization form must be signed.
Do I need a deposit?
Yes, a deposit is required for security purposes. All security deposits must be made on a major credit card.
How much is the deposit?
The deposits is based on the type of vehicle, usually from $250.00 to $500.00
You have 48 hours prior to pick up date to cancel if you must. Any cancellations made after, or no shows, are subject to a one day rental charge plus any other fees applicable.
Any vehicle returned earlier than the agreed time will still be charged complete total as agreed on the signed contract.
Type of vehicles
What type of cars do you have?
We have 15 passenger vans, 12 Passenger Vans, 11 Passenger Vans, 8 Passenger Full Size Vans, 8 Passenger Mini Vans, 7 Passenger Mini Vans, and Cargo Vans.
Do you have automatic or stick shift cars?
We have automatic cars and stick shift cars, make sure you ask for a stick shift in advance. Since most of our cars are automatic.
Do you have air conditioned cars?
Yes, all our cars have air conditioning.
Do you offer accessories with your rentals?
We do have accessories that can be rented with the vehicles. The accessories are a baby seat, cell phones, and GPS systems.
Is there an additional charge for more than one driver?
Yes, additional charges apply when rental vehicle is to be driven by more than one person.
Is there an additional charge for fuel?
Fuel must be brought back the same way it was given to you. If van is not full, we charge $7.99 per gallon.
Is there an additional charge for underage?
Yes, it only applies to customers that are 21-24 years old.
How many miles am I allowed to drive?
You are allowed to drive 200 miles per day free for passenger vans, and 100 free miles for Cargo vans, .35 cents per mile after.
You are responsible for any towing charges if the vehicle was towed away during the time you rented.
Can I drive out-of-state?
Yes vans can be driven out-of-state, (California, Nevada, and Arizona only) but a LAX Van Rental Agent must be informed of where you will be going with the van before you leave with the van.
Mexican Insurance is available for $45.00 per day
If I rent a vehicle for a month can I get a good price?
Yes, vehicles can be rented by the month and receive a special rate.
If I have a flight leaving during your closing hours, is there anywhere I can leave your vehicle?
Yes, we have a drop off service. Let us know in advance for instructions on where to leave your vehicle.
*For either a pick up or drop off in San Fransisco/Oakland the minimum required rental is 5 Days.*
*For either a pick up or drop off in Las Vegas the minimum required rental is 5 Days.*
*For either a pick up or drop off in San Diego or any Cruise terminal, the minimum required rental is 3 Days.*